In Sweden. First Game. Quick Prediction

Posted: August 27, 2011 in Football

Holy hell. I have like five minutes before I have to leave and I haven’t made my game predictions. The only time I didn’t do that was the first game against the Seahawks and it was the only game I didn’t have a sack the whole season. I am not superstitious but I was doing something right. And damnit I don’t have my white towel to flap in breeze while I chase down QB’s. My pictures will be ruined AHHHHHH!!!! Well any way gotta roll quick predictions.

6 tackles , 4 TFls, 2 sacks, 1 forced fumble, 1 recovery

 

Leave a Reply

